These are the individuals dedicated to supporting you and your profession.

President: Jeanette Omarkhail

Vice President: Karen Wilson
Secretary: D.J. Omarkhail
Treasurer: Lori Cleveland
Office Manager: Cindy Atterton
UniServ: Theresa Turner
District One Board Member: Veronica McCuiston
District Two Board Member: Amy Smith
District Three Board Member: Michelle Gooden
District Four Board Member: Tracy Davis
District Five Board Member: Tarrance Meadows
District Six Board Member: Jamie Kerns
District Seven Board Member: Kendra Young
District Eight Board Member: Amy Brown
District Nine Board Member: Heather Modrow
Educational Support Professional: Evalyn Rock
Early Career Educator Representative: Erika Martin